阿德利-横幅
DSCF3540

艾德雷工作室

主页住宿 106 Adderley

艾德雷工作室

我们的单间公寓位于市中心的阿德利街 106 号,是理想的私人住所,距离学校步行 10 分钟,并有 UCT 班车接送。这些单间公寓位于一栋 14 层建筑的 9 层,提供带浴室和厨房的私人单元。

大楼设有屋顶露台、自助餐厅、健身房、自动取款机、无线网络连接和自助洗衣房。每个单元都有一个带独立浴室和小厨房的私人房间,并配有电视、床单、餐具和器皿。房间每周提供一次服务,大楼还配有现代化的安全设施,让您高枕无忧。

公寓位于市中心,毗邻长街(Long Street)、公司花园(Company's Gardens)和绿色市场广场(Greenmarket Square)等热门旅游景点,以及商店、银行、酒吧和餐馆等市中心常见设施。

我们的 Adderley Street 公寓为您提供私密、舒适和便利的住宿环境。

生活、学习和成长
获取报价
生活、学习和成长

获取报价

现场
学习与成长

Adderley-banner
DSCF3540

Adderley Studios

Home / Accommodation / 106 Adderley

Adderley Studios

Ideal for private living, our studio apartments are located at 106 Adderley Street in the city centre, a 10-minute walk from the school and on the UCT shuttle service. These studio apartment units are located on the ninth floor of a 14-storey building and offer private units with bathroom and kitchenette.

The building has a roof-top deck, a cafeteria, a gym, ATM, Wi-Fi and self-access laundry. Each unit offers a private room with ensuite bathroom and a kitchenette and is equipped with a TV, linen, cutlery and crockery. The rooms are serviced weekly and the building also has modern security features for your peace of mind.

The apartments are centrally located near to popular tourist attractions like Long Street, Company's Gardens and Greenmarket Square, along with all the usual city centre amenities such as shops, banks, bars and restaurants.

Our Adderley Street apartments offers private, comfortable and convenient accommodation for your stay.

Live Learn & Grow
Get a Quote
Live Learn & Grow

Get a Quote

Live
Learn & Grow