بطل 1920x5662
بطل المحمول 768x3502

تسجيل

تسجيل

عملية التسجيل بسيطة ومباشرة. لحجز دورة ، انقر فوق الزر "احجز الآن" أدناه وأكمل نموذج الحجز عبر الإنترنت.  متطلبات القبول هي أن جميع الطلاب لديهم تأشيرة صالحة ، ويزيد عمرهم عن 16 عاما.

عندما نتلقى حجزك ، سنرسل لك تفاصيل الدورة التدريبية ومعلومات الرسوم.  يمكن الدفع عبر الإنترنت عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو عن طريق التحويل المصرفي أو شخصيا في مكاتبنا.  مطلوب دفع وديعة بنسبة 25٪ من فاتورة الرسوم الكاملة لتأمين مكان دراستك ، ويستحق رصيد فاتورة الرسوم بحلول تاريخ بدء الدورة.

إذا لم تكن مستعدا للحجز ، يمكنك أيضا الحصول على عرض أسعار باستخدام نموذج عرض الأسعار عبر الإنترنت.

احجز الآن  أو احصل على عرض أسعار

التسجيل-837x488

قائمة الأسعار

قم بزيارة قائمة الأسعار لعرض جميع رسوم الدورة والإقامة والتسجيل.  يقدم هيكل التسعير لدينا أسعارا أسبوعية أقل لمدة أطول.

جميع الأسعار بالراند الجنوب أفريقي.  يمكن الدفع عبر الإنترنت أو شخصيا أو عن طريق التحويل المصرفي.

عرض قائمة الأسعار

معلومات التأشيرة

يحتاج معظم زوار جنوب إفريقيا إلى تأشيرة لدخول البلاد.  إذا كنت تزور لمدة تقل عن 90 يوما ، فقد تحتاج إلى تأشيرة زائر ، ويحتاج جميع الطلاب الذين يحضرون دورة لأكثر من 90 يوما إلى تأشيرة دراسة.  يجب عليك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة في أقرب سفارة أو بعثة جنوب أفريقية في الخارج.

عرض معلومات التأشيرة

تكلفة المعيشة

على الرغم من كونها واحدة من أفضل الوجهات السياحية العالمية في العالم ، إلا أن تكلفة المعيشة في كيب تاون رخيصة إلى حد ما مقارنة بمعظم المدن الأخرى. يتم سرد نفقات الإقامة ومحلات البقالة والنقل جنبا إلى جنب مع الترفيه في دليلنا. سيساعدك هذا في ميزانيتك الشهرية.

عرض دليل تكلفة المعيشة

احجز الآن

لحجز دورة ، أكمل نموذج الحجز عبر الإنترنت وأرسله.  يمكنك التحقق من تكلفة اختيارات الدورات التدريبية المختلفة عن طريق تحديدها في نموذج الحجز وعرض تفاصيل التكلفة في الشريط الجانبي.  يمكنك أيضا تحويل رسوم الدورة إلى عملتك المحلية.

حجز دورة

إقتبس

إذا لم تكن مستعدا بعد لحجز دورة ، فيمكنك الحصول على عرض أسعار بالبريد إليك باستخدام نموذج عرض الأسعار الخاص بنا.  لتحويل عرض الأسعار الخاص بك إلى حجز، يرجى النقر على رابط "التحويل إلى الحجز" في البريد الإلكتروني.

 

إقتبس

الدفع على أقساط

لجعل دورات اللغة الإنجليزية لدينا أكثر سهولة ، ELC يقدم خطط تقسيط لدورات تزيد عن 12 أسبوعا. يمكن دفع الدورات على أقساط كل أربعة أو اثني عشر أسبوعا ، اعتمادا على مدة الدورة. ستكون تكلفة خطة التقسيط أعلى قليلا من الدفع مقدما.

عرض خطط التقسيط

اختبر

مستوى اللغة الإنجليزية

طالبة تكتب على الكمبيوتر اللوحي

اختبر

مستوى اللغة الإنجليزية

طالبة تكتب على الكمبيوتر اللوحي

Hero-1920x5662
Hero-mobile-768x3502

Registration

Registration

The registration process is simple and straightforward. To book a course, click the ‘Book Now’ button below and complete the online booking form.  The requirements for admission are that all students have a valid visa, and are over 18 years old.

When we receive your booking we will send you the details of your course and fees information.  Payment can be made online by credit card, by bank transfer or in person at our offices.  A deposit payment of 25% of the full fees invoice is required to secure your study place, and the balance of the fees invoice is due by the course start date.

If you are not ready to book, you can also Get a Quote using our online quote form.

Book Now  or  Get a Quote

registration-837x488

Price List

Visit the Price List to view all course, accommodation and registration fees.  Our pricing structure offers lower weekly rates for course of longer duration.

All prices are in South African Rands.  Payment can be made online, in person or by bank transfer.

View the Price List

Visa Information

Most visitors to South Africa require a visa to enter the country.  If you are visiting for less than 90 days you may require a Visitor’s visa, and all students attending a course fo more than 90 days require a Study visa.  You should apply for a visa at your nearest South African embassy or mission abroad.

View Visa Information

COVID-19

The University of Cape implements protocols to reduce the risk of infection of COVID-19 including a vaccine mandate, socially distanced and properly ventilated teaching spaces, mandatory wearing of masks, and hand sanitizing.  Find out more by visiting our COVID-19 information page.

View COVID-19 Information

Book Now

To book a course, complete and submit our online booking form.  You can check the cost of different course selections by selecting them on the booking form and viewing the cost breakdown in the sidebar.  You can also convert the course fees into your local currency.

Book a course

Get a Quote

If you are not yet ready to book a course, you can get a quote mailed to you using our quote form.  To convert your quote to a booking, please click on the ‘convert to booking’ link in the email.

 

Get a Quote

Pay in Instalments

To make our English Language courses more accessible, ELC offers instalment plans for courses of more than 12 weeks. Courses can be paid in instalments every four or twelve weeks, depending on the duration of the course. The  cost of the instalment plan will be slightly higher that paying in advance.

View Instalment Plans

TEST YOUR

ENGLISH LEVEL

Female student typing on tablet PC

TEST YOUR

ENGLISH LEVEL

Female student typing on tablet PC